2014 Club Officers
President - Tommy Wooley
Vice President - Jeff Sipes
Secretary - Gary Hollyfield
Treasurer - Tommy Wooley
Safety Officers - James Elderman, Max Hurst
Contest Coordinator - Tommy Wooley, Jeff Sikes,  Max Hurst

Instructors are Tommy Wooley, Jeff Sikes, Ron Walker


You must have your 2014 AMA License to fly at the field.